Monthly Meeting Locations


We meet at several locations that are networked together.  You may attend in person at any one of these locations.

INCOSE North Texas Meeting Locations

Fort Worth — North

Bell Helicopter @ Alliance Airport
2301 Horizon Dr.
Fort Worth, TX  76177
Point of Contact:
Jeff Williams, Jeffery.Williams@tx.rr.com, 817-280-5665
Richard Robledo, richard.robledo@incose.org, 817-280-1549

Fort Worth — West

Lockheed Martin: Aeronautics Company
101 Academy Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX  76108
Point of Contact:
John Artus, john.g.artus@lmco.com, 817-935-5490

Grand Prairie

Lockheed Martin: Missiles & Fire Control
1701 W. Marshall Dr.
Grand Prairie, TX  75051
Point of Contact:
Kim Cady, kim.cady@incose.org, 972-603-7348

Greenville

L-3 Communications
10001 Jack Finney Blvd.
Greenville, TX  75401
Point of Contact:
Paul White, paul.white@incose.org, 903-457-7418

Hurst

Bell Helicopter
600 E. Hurst Blvd. (State Highway 10)
Hurst, TX  76053
Point of Contact:
Jeff Williams, Jeffery.Williams@tx.rr.com, 817-280-5665
Richard Robledo, richard.robledo@incose.org, 817-280-1549

Richardson

Rockwell Collins
3200 East Renner Rd.
Richardson, TX  75082
Point of Contact:
Cedric Marionneaux, clmarion@rockwellcollins.com, 972-705-1676

Waco

L-3 Communications
7500 Maehr Rd.
Waco, TX  76715
Point of Contact:
Susan Vandiver, Susan.G.Vandiver@L-3com.com, 254-867-4042